Live Music

All events
Date
Search
Sep 23

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 23 September 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Sep 24

Live music with Lunar

Date: Friday 24 September 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 26

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 26 September 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Sep 30

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 30 September 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Oct 03

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 03 October 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Oct 10

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 10 October 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Oct 14

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 14 October 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Oct 17

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 17 October 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Oct 24

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 24 October 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Oct 28

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 28 October 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Oct 31

A Hot & Steamy Halloween

Date: Sunday 31 October 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 11:30pm
Location: Sugar Wharf Port Douglas
Contact:
Oct 31

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 31 October 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Nov 07

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 07 November 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Nov 11

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 11 November 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Nov 14

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 14 November 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Nov 21

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 21 November 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Nov 25

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 25 November 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Nov 28

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 28 November 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Dec 05

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 05 December 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Dec 09

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 09 December 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Dec 12

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 12 December 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Dec 19

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 19 December 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Dec 23

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 23 December 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Dec 26

Sunday Session Poolside @ Oaks Resort

Date: Sunday 26 December 2021
Time: 12pm
Location: Oaks Resort Port Douglas
Contact:
Dec 30

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 30 December 2021
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jan 13

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 13 January 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jan 27

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 27 January 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Feb 10

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 10 February 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Feb 24

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 24 February 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Mar 10

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 10 March 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Mar 24

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 24 March 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Mar 31

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 31 March 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Apr 14

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 14 April 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Apr 28

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 28 April 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
May 12

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 12 May 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
May 26

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 26 May 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jun 09

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 09 June 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jun 23

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 23 June 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jun 30

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 30 June 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jul 14

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 14 July 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Jul 28

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 28 July 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Aug 11

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 11 August 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Aug 25

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 25 August 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Sep 08

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 08 September 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:
Sep 22

Latin Party @ The Iron Bar

Date: Thursday 22 September 2022
Time: 11PM - 2AM
Location: Ironbar
Contact:

September 2021

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.