Live Music

All events
Date
Search
Jun 25

Live music with Seachange @ Hemingway's

Date: Friday 25 June 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Jun 25

Live Music - The Walker Brothers - Paddy’s

Date: Friday 25 June 2021
Time: 8pm - 11pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Bar and Grill
Contact: (07) 4099 5997
Jun 25

Live Music - Lady Valiant

Date: Friday 25 June 2021
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Location: Court House Hotel
Contact:
Jun 26

Live Music - Front Ear

Date: Saturday 26 June 2021
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Location: Court House Hotel
Contact:
Jun 26

Live Music - Lady Valiant - Paddy’s

Date: Saturday 26 June 2021
Time: 8pm - 11pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Bar and Grill
Contact: (07) 4099 5997
Jun 27

Live Music - Yahdoh

Date: Sunday 27 June 2021
Time: 12pm - 15:00pm
Location: Court House Hotel
Contact:
Jul 02

Live music with Lunar

Date: Friday 02 July 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Jul 09

Live music with Sunset Raga

Date: Friday 09 July 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Jul 16

Live music with Katie Richards

Date: Friday 16 July 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Jul 23

Live music with Seachange

Date: Friday 23 July 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Jul 30

Live music with Steve Rockman

Date: Friday 30 July 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Aug 06

Live music with Lunar

Date: Friday 06 August 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Aug 13

Live music with Cameron Cusack

Date: Friday 13 August 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Aug 27

Live music with Lady Valiant

Date: Friday 27 August 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 03

Live music with Stan Stone

Date: Friday 03 September 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 10

Live music with Seachange

Date: Friday 10 September 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 12

Live music with Katie Richards

Date: Sunday 12 September 2021
Time: 2pm - 5pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 19

Live music with Shannon Hunter

Date: Sunday 19 September 2021
Time: 2pm - 5pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663
Sep 24

Live music with Lunar

Date: Friday 24 September 2021
Time: 5pm - 8pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: 40996663

June 2021

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.