Live Music

All events
Date
Search
Jul 03

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 03 July 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 03

Live Music with The Rockmans at The Central Hotel

Date: Sunday 03 July 2022
Time: 7.30 pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact:
Jul 06

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 06 July 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 10

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 10 July 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 13

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 13 July 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 17

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 17 July 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 17

Mossman & District Show

Date: Sunday 17 July 2022
Time: 8.00 am - 7.30
Location: Mossman Show Grounds
Contact: 0419731140
Jul 18

Mossman & District Show

Date: Monday 18 July 2022
Time: 8.00 am - 7.30
Location: Mossman Show Grounds
Contact: 0419731140
Jul 18

Morning Melodies - Tenori Beyond the Sea

Date: Monday 18 July 2022
Time: 9:00
Location: CPAC
Contact:
Jul 20

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 20 July 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 23

Lisa Mitchell

Date: Saturday 23 July 2022
Time: 18:30
Location: Tanks Arts Centre
Contact:
Jul 24

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 24 July 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 27

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 27 July 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Jul 31

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 31 July 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 03

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 03 August 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 04

Pete Murray - Before I Go Tour

Date: Thursday 04 August 2022
Time: 18:30
Location: Tanks Arts Centre
Contact:
Aug 06

Great Northern Jazz Explosion

Date: Saturday 06 August 2022
Time: 18:30
Location: 46 Collins Ave, Edge Hill QLD 4870
Contact:
Aug 07

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 07 August 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 10

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 10 August 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 14

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 14 August 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 17

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 17 August 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 21

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 21 August 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 24

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 24 August 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 28

Live Music Every Sunday @ Plantation Resort

Date: Sunday 28 August 2022
Time: 4.00pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Aug 31

Karaoke Wednesday Nights @ Plantation resort

Date: Wednesday 31 August 2022
Time: 5.30pm - 9.00pm
Location: Plantation Resort Tiki Bar
Contact: 40993522
Sep 24

Vance Joy at Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns

Date: Saturday 24 September 2022
Time: 6pm
Location: Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns
Contact: 1300 855 835

July 2022

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.