Courses and Training Calendar

All events
Date
Search
Aug 24

From Seed to Story

Date: Saturday 24 August 2019
Time: 11am - 2pm
Location: Whileaway Bookshop
Contact:
Aug 24

Katrina Nannestad book signing

Date: Saturday 24 August 2019
Time: 9:30am - 10:15am
Location: Whileaway Bookshop
Contact:
Aug 27

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 27 August 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Sep 03

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 03 September 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Sep 05

Beating Burnout in Nursing Conference

Date: Thursday 05 September 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: The Palm House Airlie Beach, 25-29 Shute Harbour Road
Contact: 1300287633
Sep 06

Beating Burnout in Nursing Conference

Date: Friday 06 September 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: The Palm House Airlie Beach, 25-29 Shute Harbour Road
Contact: 1300287633
Sep 10

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 10 September 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Sep 12

Beating Burnout in Nursing Conference

Date: Thursday 12 September 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa, Mitre St, Port Douglas
Contact: 1300287633
Sep 13

Beating Burnout in Nursing Conference

Date: Friday 13 September 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa, Mitre St, Port Douglas
Contact: 1300287633
Sep 17

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 17 September 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Sep 24

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 24 September 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Oct 01

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 01 October 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Oct 08

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 08 October 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Oct 15

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Oct 22

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 22 October 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Oct 29

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 29 October 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Nov 02

Bodies in Motion Photo Day

Date: Saturday 02 November 2019
Time:
Location: Bodies In Motion Studio - Mossman
Contact: (07) 4098 3921
Nov 03

Bodies in Motion All-School Rehearsal

Date: Sunday 03 November 2019
Time:
Location: TBD
Contact: (07) 4098 3921
Nov 05

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 05 November 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Nov 12

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Nov 19

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Nov 26

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Dec 03

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 03 December 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Dec 05

Bodies in Motion Concert Dress & Tech Rehearsal

Date: Thursday 05 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: (07) 4098 3921
Dec 05

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Thursday 05 December 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Venue TBA, Cairns
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 06

Bodies in Motion End of Year Concert

Date: Friday 06 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: (07) 4098 3921
Dec 06

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Friday 06 December 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Venue TBA, Cairns
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 07

Bodies in Motion End of Year Concert

Date: Saturday 07 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: (07) 4098 3921
Dec 10

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Dec 12

Mackay Nurses' Conference

Date: Thursday 12 December 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Venue TBA, Mackay
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 12

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Thursday 12 December 2019
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Location: 122 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 13

Mackay Nurses' Conference

Date: Friday 13 December 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Venue TBA, Mackay
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 13

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Friday 13 December 2019
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Location: 122 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 17

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 17 December 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Dec 24

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 24 December 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431
Dec 31

Jewellery Making Classes

Date: Tuesday 31 December 2019
Time: 9am - 11am
Location: Level 1/ 8 Macrossan st Port Douglas
Contact: 0417626431

August 2019

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.