WhatsOn - Featured Events

All events
Date
Search
Jul 27

The Aussie Pub Comedy Tour

Date: Saturday 27 July 2019
Time: 8:00pm - Til late
Location: Port Douglas Sports Complex
Contact:
Jul 27

Daintree Village Hotel's German Buffet & Band

Date: Saturday 27 July 2019
Time: 6pm - 9pm
Location: Daintree Village Hotel
Contact: 07 40 986146
Jul 31

Beer & Cheese Masterclass @ Hemingway's Brewery

Date: Wednesday 31 July 2019
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Hemingways's Brewery Upstairs
Contact: (07) 4099 6663
Aug 10

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 10 August 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Aug 18

Pub Choir

Date: Sunday 18 August 2019
Time: 7pm - 9pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery
Contact:
Aug 22

Ladies and Gentlemen

Date: Thursday 22 August 2019
Time: 7:30 pm each day and 2pm on Sunday
Location: The Clink Theatre - 18 Mowbray Street - Port Douglas
Contact: (07) 4015 3216
Aug 23

Ladies and Gentlemen

Date: Friday 23 August 2019
Time: 7:30 pm each day and 2pm on Sunday
Location: The Clink Theatre - 18 Mowbray Street - Port Douglas
Contact: (07) 4015 3216
Aug 24

Ladies and Gentlemen

Date: Saturday 24 August 2019
Time: 7:30 pm each day and 2pm on Sunday
Location: The Clink Theatre - 18 Mowbray Street - Port Douglas
Contact: (07) 4015 3216
Aug 25

Ladies and Gentlemen

Date: Sunday 25 August 2019
Time: 7:30 pm each day and 2pm on Sunday
Location: The Clink Theatre - 18 Mowbray Street - Port Douglas
Contact: (07) 4015 3216
Sep 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 September 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Oct 12

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Nov 09

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 09 November 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Dec 12

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Thursday 12 December 2019
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Location: 122 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 13

Cairns Nurses' Conference

Date: Friday 13 December 2019
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Location: 122 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870
Contact: 1300287633
Dec 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 December 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888

July 2019

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.