WhatsOn - Featured Events

All events
Date
Search
Jan 26

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 26 January 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jan 26

Australia Day at Hemingway's Brewery

Date: Sunday 26 January 2020
Time: 12noon
Location: Hemingways Brewery
Contact: 07 4099 6663
Jan 27

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 27 January 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Feb 01

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 01 February 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Feb 02

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 02 February 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Feb 03

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 03 February 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Feb 08

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 08 February 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Feb 09

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 09 February 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Feb 10

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 10 February 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Feb 14

Hot & Steamy After Party at Jimmy Rum's

Date: Friday 14 February 2020
Time: 11pm - 2am
Location: Jimmy Rum's Mixing Lounge
Contact: 0403340478
Feb 14

Hot & Steamy Sunset T-Dance

Date: Friday 14 February 2020
Time: 5pm - 11pm
Location: Sugar Wharf
Contact: 0403340478
Feb 14

Hot & Steamy Festival Taste In The Tropics Long Lunch

Date: Friday 14 February 2020
Time: 12pm - 3pm
Location: Salsa Bar & Grill
Contact: +61 7 4099 4922
Feb 15

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 15 February 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Feb 15

Hot & Steamy Festival "Get Lei'd Luau" @ Zinc

Date: Saturday 15 February 2020
Time: 5pm - 10pm
Location: Zinc Restaurant
Contact: 07 4099 6260
Feb 15

Hot & Steamy Festival Hello Sailor! Dance Party

Date: Saturday 15 February 2020
Time: 9pm - 2am
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 0403340478
Feb 16

Hot & Steamy Festival Brunch at Choo Choos

Date: Sunday 16 February 2020
Time: 11am - 1.30pm
Location: Choo Choos at the Marina
Contact: 0488 051 147
Feb 16

Hot & Steamy Festival - Queer Train to Soaked Pool Party

Date: Sunday 16 February 2020
Time: 1.30pm - 2pm
Location: Choo Choos at Marina
Contact: 0403340478
Feb 16

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 16 February 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Feb 16

Hot & Steamy Festival Soaked Pool Party

Date: Sunday 16 February 2020
Time: 2pm - 7pm
Location: Niramaya Villas & Spa
Contact: 0403340478
Feb 17

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 17 February 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Feb 22

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 22 February 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Feb 23

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 23 February 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Feb 24

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 24 February 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Feb 29

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 29 February 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Mar 01

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 01 March 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Mar 02

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 02 March 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Mar 07

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 07 March 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Mar 08

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 08 March 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Mar 09

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 09 March 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Mar 14

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 14 March 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Mar 15

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 15 March 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Mar 16

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 16 March 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Mar 21

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 21 March 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Mar 22

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 22 March 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Mar 23

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 23 March 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Mar 28

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 28 March 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Mar 29

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 29 March 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Mar 30

KoKo's Monday Nights Locals Special

Date: Monday 30 March 2020
Time: Every Monday 6PM - 8PM - 8PM
Location: KoKo's @ Peppers Beach Club 20-22 Davidson Street, Port Douglas QLD
Contact: 07 4087 1000
Apr 04

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 04 April 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Apr 05

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 05 April 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Apr 11

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 11 April 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Apr 12

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 12 April 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Apr 18

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 18 April 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Apr 19

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 19 April 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Apr 25

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 25 April 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Apr 26

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 26 April 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
May 02

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 02 May 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
May 03

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 03 May 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
May 09

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 09 May 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
May 10

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 10 May 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
May 16

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 16 May 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
May 17

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 17 May 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
May 22

Port Douglas Carnivale

Date: Friday 22 May 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 9444
May 23

Port Douglas Carnivale

Date: Saturday 23 May 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 9444
May 23

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 23 May 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
May 24

Port Douglas Carnivale

Date: Sunday 24 May 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 9444
May 24

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 24 May 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
May 30

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 30 May 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
May 31

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 31 May 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jun 06

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 06 June 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jun 07

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 07 June 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jun 13

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 13 June 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jun 14

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 14 June 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jun 20

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 20 June 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jun 21

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 21 June 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jun 27

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 27 June 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jun 28

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 28 June 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jul 04

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 04 July 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jul 05

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 05 July 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jul 11

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 11 July 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jul 12

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 12 July 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jul 18

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 18 July 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jul 19

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 19 July 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jul 25

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 25 July 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jul 26

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 26 July 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Aug 01

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 01 August 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Aug 02

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 02 August 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Aug 08

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 08 August 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Aug 09

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 09 August 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Aug 15

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 15 August 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Aug 16

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 16 August 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Aug 22

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 22 August 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Aug 23

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 23 August 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Aug 29

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 29 August 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Aug 30

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 30 August 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Sep 05

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 05 September 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Sep 06

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 06 September 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Sep 12

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 12 September 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Sep 13

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 13 September 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Sep 19

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 19 September 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Sep 20

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 20 September 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Sep 26

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 26 September 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Sep 27

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 27 September 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Oct 03

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 03 October 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Oct 04

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 04 October 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Oct 10

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 10 October 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Oct 11

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 11 October 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Oct 15

Port Shorts Film Festival

Date: Thursday 15 October 2020
Time:
Location: Rex Smeal Park
Contact:
Oct 16

Port Shorts Film Festival

Date: Friday 16 October 2020
Time:
Location: Rex Smeal Park
Contact:
Oct 17

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 17 October 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Oct 17

Port Shorts Film Festival

Date: Saturday 17 October 2020
Time:
Location: Rex Smeal Park
Contact:
Oct 18

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 18 October 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Oct 24

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 24 October 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Oct 25

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 25 October 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Oct 31

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 31 October 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Nov 01

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 01 November 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Nov 07

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 07 November 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Nov 08

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 08 November 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Nov 14

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 14 November 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Nov 15

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 15 November 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Nov 21

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 21 November 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Nov 22

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 22 November 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Nov 28

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 28 November 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Nov 29

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 29 November 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Dec 05

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 05 December 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Dec 06

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 06 December 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Dec 12

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 12 December 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Dec 13

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 13 December 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Dec 19

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 19 December 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Dec 20

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 20 December 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Dec 26

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 26 December 2020
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Dec 27

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 27 December 2020
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jan 02

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 02 January 2021
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jan 03

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 03 January 2021
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jan 09

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 09 January 2021
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jan 10

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 10 January 2021
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jan 16

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 16 January 2021
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jan 17

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 17 January 2021
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078
Jan 23

Mossman Markets

Date: Saturday 23 January 2021
Time: 7am - 1pm
Location: Foxton Avenue, Mossman
Contact: 07 4098 4917
Jan 24

Port Douglas Sunday Markets

Date: Sunday 24 January 2021
Time: 8am - 1.30pm
Location: Anzac Park, Port Douglas
Contact: 0459 999 078

January 2020

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.