Food and Wine Events

List an event
All events
Date
Search
Aug 21

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 21 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Aug 27

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 27 August 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Aug 28

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 28 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Aug 31

Buffet & Band at the DVH with Cuisine Francaise

Date: Saturday 31 August 2019
Time: 6pm - 9pm
Location: Daintree Village Hotel
Contact: 07 40 98 6146
Sep 03

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 03 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Sep 04

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 04 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Sep 10

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 10 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Sep 11

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 11 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Sep 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 September 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Sep 17

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 17 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Sep 18

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Sep 24

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 24 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Sep 25

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 25 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Oct 01

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 01 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Oct 02

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 02 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Oct 08

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 08 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Oct 09

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 09 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Oct 12

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Oct 15

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Oct 16

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Oct 22

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 22 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Oct 23

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 23 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Oct 29

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 29 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Oct 30

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 30 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Nov 05

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 05 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Nov 06

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 06 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Nov 09

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 09 November 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Nov 12

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Nov 13

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Nov 19

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Nov 20

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 20 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Nov 26

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Nov 27

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 27 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Dec 03

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 03 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Dec 04

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 04 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Dec 10

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Dec 11

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 11 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Dec 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 December 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: 4099 5888
Dec 17

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 17 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Dec 18

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 18 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Dec 24

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 24 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720
Dec 25

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 25 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: 07 4099 4386
Dec 31

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 31 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: 0423 510 720

August 2019

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.