Food and Wine Events

All events
Date
Search
Apr 25

ANZAC Day Weekend

Date: Thursday 25 April 2019
Time: 11AM - LATE
Location: Hemingway's Brewery, Crystalbrook Marina
Contact: Chris Barber
Apr 26

ANZAC Day Weekend

Date: Friday 26 April 2019
Time: 11AM - LATE
Location: Hemingway's Brewery, Crystalbrook Marina
Contact: Chris Barber
Apr 26

BeerGustation Dinner Series - #1 Seafood Sensations

Date: Friday 26 April 2019
Time: 7pm - 10pm
Location: Hemingway's Brewery, Crystalbrook Marina
Contact: Tara Ferris
Apr 27

ANZAC Day Weekend

Date: Saturday 27 April 2019
Time: 11AM - LATE
Location: Hemingway's Brewery, Crystalbrook Marina
Contact: Chris Barber
Apr 28

ANZAC Day Weekend

Date: Sunday 28 April 2019
Time: 11AM - LATE
Location: Hemingway's Brewery, Crystalbrook Marina
Contact: Chris Barber
Apr 30

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 30 April 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
May 01

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 01 May 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
May 07

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 07 May 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
May 08

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 08 May 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
May 11

Cairns Craft Beer Festival May 11th

Date: Saturday 11 May 2019
Time: 12 noon
Location: Hemingways Brewery Cairns
Contact:
May 14

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 14 May 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
May 15

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 15 May 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
May 21

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
May 22

THE GALA DINNER with ABBA-Solutely Fabulous

Date: Wednesday 22 May 2019
Time: 5:30pm - 11pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Glade
Contact: Michael Kerr
May 22

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 22 May 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
May 24

Port Douglas Carnivale Longest Lunch

Date: Friday 24 May 2019
Time: 11:30am - 3:00pm
Location: Rex Smeal Park Under the palms
Contact: Ochre restaurant and catering
May 25

Port Douglas Carnivale Eskimo Joe live concert

Date: Saturday 25 May 2019
Time: 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Location: Rex Smeal park, Port Douglas
Contact: Paul Smyth
May 26

Port Douglas Carnivale Seafood Extravaganza

Date: Sunday 26 May 2019
Time: 12 noon - 5:00pm
Location: Crystalbrook Superyacht Marina
Contact:
May 28

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 28 May 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
May 29

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 29 May 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jun 04

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 04 June 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jun 05

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 05 June 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jun 11

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 11 June 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jun 12

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 12 June 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jun 15

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 15 June 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Jun 18

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 18 June 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jun 19

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 19 June 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jun 25

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 25 June 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jun 26

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jul 02

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 02 July 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jul 03

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 03 July 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jul 06

Brews, Blues and BBQ’s at Hemingways Brewery

Date: Saturday 06 July 2019
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Hemingways Brewery Port Douglas
Contact: Venue Manager
Jul 09

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 09 July 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jul 10

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 10 July 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jul 13

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 13 July 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Jul 16

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 16 July 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jul 17

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 17 July 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jul 23

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 23 July 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jul 24

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 24 July 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Jul 30

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 30 July 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Jul 31

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 31 July 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Aug 06

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 06 August 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Aug 07

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 07 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Aug 10

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 10 August 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Aug 13

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 13 August 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Aug 14

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 14 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Aug 20

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 20 August 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Aug 21

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 21 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Aug 27

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 27 August 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Aug 28

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 28 August 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Sep 03

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 03 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Sep 04

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 04 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Sep 10

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 10 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Sep 11

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 11 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Sep 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 September 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Sep 17

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 17 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Sep 18

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Sep 24

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 24 September 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Sep 25

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 25 September 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Oct 01

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 01 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Oct 02

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 02 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Oct 08

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 08 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Oct 09

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 09 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Oct 12

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Oct 15

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Oct 16

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Oct 22

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 22 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Oct 23

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 23 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Oct 29

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 29 October 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Oct 30

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 30 October 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Nov 05

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 05 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Nov 06

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 06 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Nov 09

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 09 November 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Nov 12

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Nov 13

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Nov 19

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Nov 20

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 20 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Nov 26

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Nov 27

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 27 November 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Dec 03

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 03 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Dec 04

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 04 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Dec 10

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Dec 11

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 11 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Dec 14

Seafood Marketplace

Date: Saturday 14 December 2019
Time: 6:00pm - 9.30pm
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage Port Douglas
Contact: Brendan Shorrock
Dec 17

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 17 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Dec 18

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 18 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Dec 24

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 24 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager
Dec 25

Wednesday Afternoon Sailing (WAGS)

Date: Wednesday 25 December 2019
Time: 4pm - 9pm
Location: Port Douglas Yacht Club
Contact: Manager
Dec 31

Chilly’s Hospitality Night

Date: Tuesday 31 December 2019
Time:
Location: Chilly’s Pizza and Trattoria
Contact: Manager

April 2019

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.