Other Events

All events
Date
Search
Feb 21

Citizenship Ceremony

Date: Thursday 21 February 2019
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Location: Port Douglas Community Hall
Contact: Douglas Shire Council
Apr 19

North Queensland Eisteddfod - Cairns - 19-21 April

Date: Friday 19 April 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns Performing Arts Centre, Florence Street
Contact: Ms Lyn Cromie
Apr 20

North Queensland Eisteddfod - Cairns - 19-21 April

Date: Saturday 20 April 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns Performing Arts Centre, Florence Street
Contact: Ms Lyn Cromie
Apr 21

North Queensland Eisteddfod - Cairns - 19-21 April

Date: Sunday 21 April 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns Performing Arts Centre, Florence Street
Contact: Ms Lyn Cromie
Jun 19

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Wednesday 19 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 20

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Thursday 20 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 21

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Friday 21 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 22

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Saturday 22 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 23

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Sunday 23 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 24

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Monday 24 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 25

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Tuesday 25 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 26

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 27

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Thursday 27 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 28

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Friday 28 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 29

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Saturday 29 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jun 30

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Sunday 30 June 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 01

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Monday 01 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 02

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Tuesday 02 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 03

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Wednesday 03 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 04

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Thursday 04 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 05

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Friday 05 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Jul 06

Cairns and District Junior Eisteddfod - 19 June - 6 July

Date: Saturday 06 July 2019
Time:
Location: Cairns - Cairns Performing Arts Centre & CDJE Hall
Contact:
Nov 02

Bodies in Motion Photo Day

Date: Saturday 02 November 2019
Time:
Location: Bodies In Motion Studio - Mossman
Contact: Bodies in Motion
Nov 03

Bodies in Motion All-School Rehearsal

Date: Sunday 03 November 2019
Time:
Location: TBD
Contact: Bodies in Motion
Dec 05

Bodies in Motion Concert Dress & Tech Rehearsal

Date: Thursday 05 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: Bodies in Motion
Dec 06

Bodies in Motion End of Year Concert

Date: Friday 06 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: Bodies in Motion
Dec 07

Bodies in Motion End of Year Concert

Date: Saturday 07 December 2019
Time:
Location: Sheraton Grand Mirage - The Glade
Contact: Bodies in Motion

February 2019

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.