Trivia Night Calendar

Category
Search
Date
Dec 12

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 12 December 2018
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Dec 18

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 18 December 2018
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Dec 19

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 19 December 2018
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Dec 25

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 25 December 2018
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Dec 26

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 26 December 2018
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jan 01

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 01 January 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jan 02

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 02 January 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jan 08

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 08 January 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jan 09

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 09 January 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jan 15

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 15 January 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jan 16

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 16 January 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jan 22

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 22 January 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jan 23

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 23 January 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jan 29

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 29 January 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jan 30

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 30 January 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Feb 05

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 05 February 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Feb 06

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 06 February 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Feb 12

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 12 February 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Feb 13

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 13 February 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Feb 19

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 19 February 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Feb 20

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 20 February 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Feb 26

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 26 February 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Feb 27

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 27 February 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Mar 05

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 05 March 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Mar 06

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 06 March 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Mar 12

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 12 March 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Mar 13

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 13 March 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Mar 19

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 19 March 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Mar 20

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 20 March 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Mar 26

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 26 March 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Mar 27

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 27 March 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Apr 02

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 02 April 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Apr 03

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 03 April 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Apr 09

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 09 April 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Apr 10

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 10 April 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Apr 16

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 16 April 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Apr 17

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 17 April 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Apr 23

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Apr 24

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Apr 30

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 30 April 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
May 01

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 01 May 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
May 07

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 07 May 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
May 08

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 08 May 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
May 14

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 14 May 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
May 15

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 15 May 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
May 21

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
May 22

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 22 May 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
May 28

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 28 May 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
May 29

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 29 May 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jun 04

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 04 June 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jun 05

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 05 June 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jun 11

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 11 June 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jun 12

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 12 June 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jun 18

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 18 June 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jun 19

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 19 June 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jun 25

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 25 June 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jun 26

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jul 02

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 02 July 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jul 03

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 03 July 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jul 09

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 09 July 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jul 10

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 10 July 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jul 16

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 16 July 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jul 17

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 17 July 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jul 23

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 23 July 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jul 24

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 24 July 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Jul 30

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 30 July 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Jul 31

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 31 July 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Aug 06

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 06 August 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Aug 07

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 07 August 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Aug 13

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 13 August 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Aug 14

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 14 August 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Aug 20

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 20 August 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Aug 21

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 21 August 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Aug 27

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 27 August 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Aug 28

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 28 August 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Sep 03

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 03 September 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Sep 04

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 04 September 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Sep 10

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 10 September 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Sep 11

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 11 September 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Sep 17

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 17 September 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Sep 18

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Sep 24

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 24 September 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Sep 25

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 25 September 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Oct 01

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 01 October 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Oct 02

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 02 October 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Oct 08

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 08 October 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Oct 09

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 09 October 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Oct 15

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Oct 16

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Oct 22

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 22 October 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Oct 23

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 23 October 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Oct 29

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 29 October 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Oct 30

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 30 October 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Nov 05

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 05 November 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Nov 06

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 06 November 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Nov 12

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Nov 13

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Nov 19

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Nov 20

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 20 November 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Nov 26

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Nov 27

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 27 November 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Dec 03

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 03 December 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Dec 04

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 04 December 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen
Dec 10

K-Star Trivia Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Time: 7:45pm - 11:59pm
Location: Paddy’s Irish Pub and Grill
Contact: Liam
Dec 11

Wednesday Night Trivia

Date: Wednesday 11 December 2019
Time: 7pm
Location: Central Hotel Port Douglas
Contact: Helen

December 2018

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Key:
Today
Day has one or more events. Click/tap to view them.

List an event